Unknown Bloggers Challenge

So Kay from Kayleigh28blog challenged me in this unknown bloggers challenge this was started by  UnfashionableCupcake and I think its a great way to help new bloggers such as myself gather followers so here goes!

Here are the official rules: 

  1. Everyone reading this is challenged to do this challenge!
  2. You must nominate at least 5 people with under 100 followers to do this challenge, either leaving a link, or just their name.
  3. You must set minimum 5 questions to the people you are nominating, and answer the ones given to you.
  4. Leave a comment on the person/peoples blog you have nominated letting them know.
  5. Use the tag #unknownbloggerschallenge and leave a link to this post. This is really important to get to know more people, and to spread this challenge.

Questions given to me:

  1. What inspired your blogging life to start, why and when?
    • So I decided I would start blogging at the start of the year when one of my friends started a blog. I really have always wanted to blog but never felt like anyone want to read what I had to say. I am still not really sure anyone wants to read what I have to say, but I am still going to say it. This is very much for me.
  2. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?
    • That is a loaded question! I am a super homebody so I really would love to one day move back to Georgia. I would also love to live in Manhattan because I LOVE that city. It blows my mind how many places there are to discover in New York and the architecture is incredible. I would love to live in Florida so I can go to Disney World whenever I want. I am obsessed, and I am sure I will blog about it! I just got back from the West Coast and a part of me would like to live in California or Arizona to be on that coast and to be closer to my Grandma. I also think it would be fun to live abroad for a couple years in Europe somewhere!
  3. What is your dream job?
    • Again, loaded question! I always wanted to be a lawyer. Then growing up acting and singing I wanted to pursue that and be on Broadway. But, now I think I have found my dream job and I am SO excited to be a teacher.
  4. What is your favorite thing about blogging?
    • I just like saying what I feel and not caring about what anyone else has to say.
  5. What are you afraid of?
    • Of ending up alone. A topic for another day.

So I wasn’t sure to ask, so if you want to be involved get involved, I nominate you! I am still learning and getting into this blog thing so I am getting my feet wet.

My questions to those who want to take on the challenge:

Disclaimer: This challenge was not created to offend anyone or to say ‘hey look you have less than 100 followers’, it was created to get all of these amazing blogs noticed because I love them, and they should be appreciated in the wider WordPress community. I would like to apologise to anyone and everyone who is offended by this challenge, my intentions were not sinister and were only good. Sorry!

Leave a comment